Commonwealth Universe

Return to the Bibliography main page

The tale of the Commonwealth universe starts with Misspent Youth (2002), which sets the stage for the Commonwealth Saga, consisting of Pandora's Star (2004) and Judas Unchained (2005).

The Void Trilogy is set in the same universe, fifteen hundred years later. Part 1, titled The Dreaming Void was released in 2007. You can read an extract of chapter 1 here. Part 2, titled The Temporal Void was released in 2008. As a teaser, we have part of the first chapter available here. Part three is called The Evolutionary Void and was released in 2010.

There is also a a timeline detailing the events that take place during the 1500 years between "The Commonwealth Saga" and "The Void Trilogy".

©2006-2013 Jeroen Bouwens, Peter F. Hamilton - About this site